Who we are

GO’s network project, values, governance

Project and values
"Article 4 : Object
The general object of the association is the organisation of social utility actions related to responsible communication, environment, interculturality and citizenship"

Extract of statutes of august, 5 2013

"GOercn non profit organization (Graphistes de l’Ombre – European Responsible Communication Network), projects support, is a participative united network that thrives on local and European field educational programs making teachers, social workers, social workers and (young) professional of Communication and Design aware of ecological, fair and intercultural dimensions of their businesses."
_Extract of charter of december, 14 2014

Governance
"Article 5 : Members and colleges
The association is composed of natural and legal persons gathered in four colleges.

5.1 College of founding members
The college of founding members is composed of persons who were strongly involved in the process of creating and developping the association, and closely cooperate to the implementation of his object.

New founding members can be unanimously co-opted by existing founding members.

5.2 College of partners
The college of pertners is composed of structures calling on the association’s services.

5.3 College of active members
The college of active members is composed of professionals who take part in association’s missions.

5.4 College of sympathiser members
The college of sympathiser members is composed of users who beneficit from association services."

Extract of new statute of august, 5 2013

Board of directors on december, 27 2015

JPEG - 68.9 kb
Andreas Minder
JPEG - 26.3 kb
Jean François Gros
JPEG - 72.1 kb
Pierre Vallauri
JPEG - 48.8 kb
Vincent Grangé
JPEG - 38.3 kb
Christelle Bottari

Andreas MINDER (Zurich, CH), president
andreas@go-ercn.eu
+41 79 416 30 52

Jean François GROS (Marseille, FR), treasorer
jef@go-ercn.eu
+33 6 81 93 30 53

Christelle BOTTARI (Marseille, FR), chef de projet, représentative of active members college
christelle@go-ercn.eu->christelle@go-ercn.eu]
+33 6 11 59 18 37

Pierre VALLAURI (Jouques, FR), representative of sympathizers college
pierre@go-ercn.eu
+33 6 81 93 30 53

Vincent GRANGE (Marseille, FR), representative of partners college
vincent@go-ercn.eu
+33 6 18 04 08 82

X, représentative of active members collège
unoccupied post

Permanence

JPEG - 42.3 kb
Yves Lévêque
JPEG - 27.6 kb
Dora Kieltyka
JPEG - 57.7 kb
Reilika Raestik
JPEG - 53.9 kb
Marie Masse
JPEG - 34.8 kb
Dorian Girod

Yves LEVEQUE (Marseille, FR), administration, web & graphic design
yves@go-ercn.eu
+33 6 81 60 79 20

Dora KIELTYKA (Marseille, FR), graphic design
dora@go-ercn.eu
+33 6 64 64 71 88

Reilika RAESTIK (Marseille, FR), management of european projects
reilika@go-ercn.eu
+33 6 01 99 36 12

Marie MASSE (Marseille, FR), environmental education
marie@go-ercn.eu
+33 6 44 87 06 77

Dorian GIROD (Marseille, FR), community management
dorian@go-ercn.eu
+33 7 82 66 75 01

All the versions of this article: [English] [français]


Site Map | Accessibilité |  RSS 2.0
English deutsch Italiano Russe